Skip to content

Day 7 aka CHEAT DAY!

July 23, 2011

At the start of day 7 (CHEAT DAY!) I am down 1.6lbs more! Making my week 1 total 10lbs lost! For this experiment I am calling 6 days a week. Sunday-Friday and then Saturday is cheat day. I did take my measurements again, but I didn’t feel comfortable with them because I am not sure we measured the same spots… but it does seem like I have lost some inches.

I was nervous coming into cheat day, but after talking to many people I feel better about it and am enjoying every second of it.

I added a goal to my goals page so check that out, and I will have a new YouTube video up soon.

2 Comments
  1. July 23, 2011 13:45

    Wow. I’m going to have to pay close attention to what you’re doing and make some changes to my methods. Good job and enjoy your cheat day, you’ve earned it 😉

    • July 23, 2011 14:23

      Thanks! I have always been able to drop weight pretty fast, but it also comes back fast! Which is why I love this plan! I could follow it for life.

      If you check the flickr feed on the right side of the page you can see everything I eat. The only thing I don’t post is my drinks. Which is water and diet soda, and I must admit I do drink 20-24oz of soda some days.

      Keep up the great work man, and thanks for the support! It is so important when trying to do something as hard as lose weight and get healthy!

Comments are closed.

