Skip to content

Let the games begin – Day 1 of 4HB

July 17, 2011

Day 1 has officially began!

I have put up my before pictures and measurements in the “Stats” page above. I am in the process of getting another YouTube video up also. I have a Twitter feed that I am going to use to upload pictures and thoughts on my food, including cheat days, and any random thoughts I may have. You can find the Twitter feed on the right side of this page.

I was not as prepared for today as I thought. I thought I had mushrooms, but I guess I forgot to buy them. So I had to modify my breakfast plan. Which is not a big deal since the idea of set meals is to make it simple to follow, and making little changes here and there will not throw me off track.

Comments are closed.

